Team 2018 2018-01-04T23:57:57+00:00

Meet The Team 2018

At DOGANA, we are a team of Physicians dedicated to serve and strengthen the Alumnus.

Aamir Zain Jamal, MD

Claremont, CA


M. Razi Sayeed, MD

Past President
Mississauga, Canada
Geriatrics Psychiatrist

Mamoona Shaikh-Ahmad, MD

President Elect 2018
Lubbock, TX
Anesthesiologist and Pain Management 

Talha Siddique, MD

Executive Director
Fairfax, VA

Muhammad Irfan Aslam, MD

Genral Secretary
Melbourne, FL

Mansoor Mohiuddin, MD

Rockville, MD
Cardiothoracic Surgery

Omer Farooq Rahman, MD

Councilor Eastern Zone

Zaki Moin, MD

Councilor Central Zone
Houston, TX
Adult Psychiatrist 

Masood Hashmi, MD

Councilor Mountain Zone

Bina Kamdar, MD

Councilor Pacific Zone

Saeed Sabir, MD

Councilor Pacific Zone
Las Vegas, NV

Naushad Noorani, MD

Councilor At Large
Mississauga, Canada

Adil Ahmed, MD

Councilor At Large
Plano, TX
Anesthesia & Critical care

Shahid Hussain, MD

Councilor Canada
Toronto, Canada
Infectious Diseases